Nov 062010

Over 200 people attended the show last night. Thanks to all who made the event successful including all who entered for awards and the nominees. Congratulations to all the winners!

Next Generation: Young Deucez

Promoter of the Year: Top of the Map Entertainment

Producer of the Year: DJ Pain 1

DJ of the Year: DJ Pain 1

Mixtape of the Year: The Refund Hosted by INAR & CAL40, mixed by DJ Pain 1

R&B Artist of the Year: Young J. Diamondzz

Fan of the Year: Bruce “Moose” Johnson

Rookie of the Year: Two Towers

Grinder of the Year: DJ Pain 1

Best Live Venue: High Noon Saloon

Hip-Hop Dancer of the Year: Erika Bozak

Street Artist of the Year: Face

Collaboration of the Year: They Don’t Know Cory ‘O.Dot’ Park ft. Jesse Lester

Album of the Year: The Dot.U.Mentally (of Cory Park) Cory ‘O.Dot’ Park

Song of the Year: Love Your Body Young J Diamondzz ft. LUV and DJ Pain 1

Most Influential: DJ Pain 1

Hip-Hop Group of the Year: L.O.S.T. S.O.U.L.S.

Hip-Hop Duo of the Year: 9 Delegates

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Cory ‘O.Dot’ Park

 Posted by at 4:03 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE